Bahnhofstrasse 11
CH-7302 Landquart
+41 79 668 70 97


Technopark Graubünden association
Bahnhofstrasse 11
CH-7302 Landquart

Represented by:

the board members:
– Dr. Rudolf Minsch (President) –
– Othmar Oehri (board member) –
– Gianina Viglino-Caviezel (board member) –
– Marcus Hassler (board member) –


Eugen Arpagaus (managing director)
Phone: +41 79 668 70 79

Register entry:

Entry in the commercial register of the canton of Graubünden:
Company number: CHE-160.134.917

VAT number:

CHE-160.134.917 VAT

Legal Notice

Disclaimer of liability

The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to, use or non-use of the published information, from misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer or to cease publication temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.


The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to TECHNOPARK® Graubünden or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.